Some “advice” for Carolyn Hax – –

I really enjoy reading your column on a daily basis. I think its cool that you and your readers discuss things and then you adapt the online discussions for a column format. Sometimes, I’ll read the column.. then ask someone else to read it too so we can discuss the ideas.. which is a lot of fun! I like that I don’t always agree with you, but that you present your ideas in a caring and sometimes humorous(to me anyway) way. Your attitudes have helped me have healthier relationships and I’m grateful for that! Carolyn Hax, you’re a credit to the force!

Bemusingly Incontentpliment

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

